Adaptations related to COVID-19

Here is a page that includes the latest updates on our activities, evolving according to the coronavirus crisis and government measures:  

1) Flying: vaccination pass? PCR?

If you are not vaccinated against COVID, then you absolutely must do a 72H PCR test before your departure.
If you are vaccinated, you do not need to do a PCR test. Your vaccination pass is enough. 

The decision is evolving as the pandemic evolves. Stay informed via the website  from your consulate.

In case of cancellation related to COVID (positive PCR test, border closure, or other),  we offer you an unlimited time voucher . 

We can help you in your search for flights. The ideal is to group together to take the same! This makes it possible to share the taxi transfer, the price of which will be divided between the passengers. Contact us to organize this for you!

 

2) Accommodation certificate and health sheet

It is no longer needed! On the other hand, you will have to fill out a health form to enter Morocco. You can complete it online and print it, for your convenience:  https://www.onda.ma/form.php

3) Return: vaccination pass? PCR?  

For the return to your country, find out because some countries require a PCR test . We can then help you organize the test to be carried out in a certified laboratory in Essaouira or Agadir. Be aware that the PCR test in Morocco costs between 50 and 100€. In the event of a positive test, we will help you during your possible quarantine.

We are here to support you in all situations!  

4) Insurance & cancellations

We require all riders to have insurance covering equestrian incidents abroad . Find out, some RC insurance, car insurance, or others cover this type of incident. On our side, we are insured if our team, our horses or our equipment suffer damage. Do not hesitate to take out additional insurance : cancellation/travel/repatriation or other. We postpone our hikes for free if you have to cancel because of COVID . For other reasons for cancellation, your possible cancellation insurance normally reimburses. We can provide you with all the necessary certificates.

Adaptations liées au COVID-19

Voici une page qui reprend les dernières mises à jour concernant nos activités, évoluant en fonction de la crise du coronavirus et des mesures gouvernementales : 

1) Prendre l'avion : pass vaccinal ? PCR ?

Si vous n'êtes pas vacciné contre le COVID, vous devez alors absolument faire un test PCR 72H avant votre départ.
Si vous êtes vacciné, vous n'avez pas besoin de faire un test PCR. Votre pass vaccinal suffit. 

La décision évolue au fil de l'évolution de la pandémie. Restez informés via le site web  de votre consulat.

En cas d'annulation liée au COVID (test PCR positif, fermeture des frontières, ou autre), nous vous offrons un bon d'achat à durée illimitée

Nous pouvons vous aider dans votre recherche de vols. L'idéal est de se regrouper pour prendre le même ! Ça permet de partager le transfert en taxi, dont le prix sera divisé entre les passagers. Contactez-nous pour qu'on organise cela pour vous !

 

2) Attestation d'hébergement et fiche sanitaire

Elle n'est pour le moment plus nécessaire ! Par contre vous devrez remplir une fiche sanitaire pour entrer au Maroc. Vous pouvez la remplir en ligne et l'imprimer, pour plus de facilité : https://www.onda.ma/form.php

3) Retour : pass vaccinal ? PCR ? 

Pour le retour dans votre pays, renseignez-vous car certains pays exigent un test PCR. Nous pourrons alors vous aider à organiser le test à effectuer dans un laboratoire certifié à Essaouira ou Agadir. Sachez que le test PCR au Maroc coûte entre 50 et 100€. En cas de test positif, nous vous aiderons lors de votre éventuelle quarantaine.

Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner dans toutes situations ! 

4) Assurances & annulations

Nous demandons à tous les randonneurs d'avoir une assurance couvrant les incidents équestres à l'étranger. Renseignez-vous bien, certaines assurances RC, assurances auto, ou autres couvrent ce genre d'incidents. De notre côté, nous sommes assurés si notre équipe, nos chevaux ou notre matériel subissent des dégâts. N'hésitez pas à prendre une assurance complémentaire : annulation/voyage/rapatriement ou autre. Nous reportons gratuitement nos randonnées si vous devez annuler à cause du COVID. Pour les autres motifs d'annulation, normalement votre éventuelle assurance annulation rembourse. Nous pourrons vous fournir tous les certificats nécessaires.